The Henry J. Mello Center for the Performing Arts

Home  |  About Us | Upcoming Events   |  Seating Chart  |  Directions Rental Info. Contact us


Pajaro Valley Performing Arts Association Board of Directors


Executive Board Members:

President: Diana Moreno-Inman

Vice Chair:  

Treasurer: Amy Mascarenas

Secretary: Richard Inman

Past President: Richard F. Vasquez




Rhea DeHart
Cynthia Mathiesen
Adriana Renteria Torres
Nora Villanueva




word to html converter html help workshop This Web Page Created with PageBreeze Free Website Builder  chm editor perl editor ide